International Asset Bank AD uses cookies to make browsing of its internet page more functional and efficient. Learn more about it here.

Accept
Contacts
  • 0800 12 422

    Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00

    (without increase of the telephone service)

  • 02/ 81 20 111

    Monday-Friday 08:30-17:00

    (for questions related to Asset Online)

  • 02/ 92 04 303

    Around the Clock

    (only for blocking bank cards)

Headquarters

1303 Sofia, 81-83 Todor Alexandrov Blvd.

Correspondence Address:

1000 Sofia, P.O. Box 256

Information Center: 0800 12 422

Telephone Nuber: +359 2 81 20 234

Fax: +359 2 920 42 01

E-mail: iabank@iabank.bg

BIC Code: IABGBGSF

Destination Contacts
Public Relations pr@iabank.bg
Marketing and Advertising marketing@iabank.bg
Internet Banking assetonline@iabank.bg
Card Center cards@iabank.bg
European Programmes eurofunds@iabank.bg
Lending lending@iabank.bg
Correspondent Relations correbanking@iabank.bg
International Payments payments@iabank.bg
Logistics iabank@iabank.bg
Treasury treasury@iabank.bg